• Facebook
  • 5287 New Kings Road, Jacksonville, Florida 32209
  • 904-530-7020
  • Service: Monday - Friday (7:30am - 4:00pm)  Sales: Monday - Friday (8:00am - 5:00pm) 
10.jpg 11.jpg 12.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg 4.jpg 5.jpg 6.jpg 9.jpg

Greater Power For the Great Outdoors

Kubota + Gravely + Land Pride + Stihl + Hotsy Pressure Washers

Contact Us

Local: 904-530-7020 or 904-924-9624  |   Fax: 904-861-0037

5287 New Kings Road, Jacksonville, Florida 32209

Sales

General Manager
John Cassidy Jr.
Email: jcassidyjr@coastalequipmentsystem.com

Sales
Blair Mosby
Email: bmosby@coastalequipmentsystem.com 

Don Burnett
Email: dburnett@coastalequipmentsystem.com

Outside Sales
Reid Boyd
Email: rboyd@coastalequipmentsystem.com

Parts

Parts
Email: parts@coastalequipmentsystem.com

Service

Service Manager
Charlie King
Email: cking@coastalequipmentsystem.com

Finance Manager
Nancy Veahman
Email: nveahman@coastalequipmentsystem.com

LandPrideKubotaStihl GravelyHotsylogo